European network for academic integrity was founded by these twelve institutions, who are partners of related Erasmus+ project:

Mendel University in Brno (Czech Republic)
Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University (Turkey)
Coventry University (UK)
Mykolas Romeris University (Lithuania)
Nottingham Trent University (UK)
Riga Technical University (Latvia)
Slovak Centre of Scientific and Technical Information (SCSTI)
Universität Konstanz (Germany)
University of Insubria (Italy)
University of Nicosia (Cyprus)
University of Maribor (Slovenia)
University of Porto (Portugal)